• Buyer Protection
  • Insured shipping
  • Right to return
Secure payment:

Secure payment:

We collect the amount you specify directly from the buyer and store the money securely with our payment service provider. As soon as the bike is handed over you can cash it out.

Easy shipping:

Easy shipping:

If a buyer decides to ship, we will send you free packing material and later the shipping company will come by. The transport is fully insured by us.

Seller protection:

Seller protection:

Should a buyer the condition of your bike after purchase complain, we look at the wheel, assess whether it really deviates from your ad and find a solution. So you can be sure that no unfounded complaints arise.

Structure:

Structure:

We provide you with all the information about your bike with the help of our database. This not only saves you time, but also increases your chances of selling, because buyers have all the information about your bike.

No unnecessary messages:

No unnecessary messages:

You can confirm purchase requests with just one click. The money is then already debited from the buyer and you only have to hand over the bike. If there are any questions about your bike, there is a comment function.

Sichere Zahlung:

Sichere Zahlung:

Wir ziehen den von dir festgelegten Betrag direkt bei Kaufenden ein und verwahren das Geld sicher mit unserem Zahlungsdienstleister auf. Sobald das Rad übergeben ist kannst du es dir auszahlen lassen.

Einfacher Versand:

Einfacher Versand:

Sollte ein Kaufender sich für den Versand entscheiden, schicken wir dir kostenlos Verpackungsmaterial und später die Spedition vorbei. Der Transport ist von uns vollständig versichert.

Verkäufer:innen Schutz:

Verkäufer:innen Schutz:

Sollte eine Käufer:in den Zustand deines Rades nach Kauf bemängeln, schauen wir uns das Rad an, beurteilen ob es wirklich von deiner Anzeige abweicht und finden eine Lösung. So kannst du sicher sein, dass keine unbegründeten Beschwerden entstehen.

Struktur:

Struktur:

Wir liefern dir alle Informationen zu deinem Rad mithilfe unserer Datenbank. Das spart dir nicht nur Zeit, sondern erhöht auch deine Verkaufschancen, da Käufer:innen alle Informationen zu deinem Rad haben.

Keine unnötige Nachrichten:

Keine unnötige Nachrichten:

Kaufanfragen kannst du mit nur einem Klick bestätigen. Das Geld ist dann bereits vom Kaufenden abgebucht und du musst das Rad nur noch übergeben. Sollte es Fragen zu deinem Rad geben, gibt es eine Kommentarfunktion.